Suicide is not on my mind

The female narcissist

image

You could be suicidal and that doesn’t mean you are weak. That means you are free of the obligation to appear strong and self governed and that is actually cool. I wish I didn’t feel that I had no self esteem or abondenment issues. I wish I didn’t pretend that I loved me enough to be confident enough bc I am 27 and still trying to be validated

suicide is not a NPD way to leave

Too good to be ending my life over depression some other organisms caused FUCK OUTTA HERE I’d rather have you suicidal before I take myself out

View original post

Leave a Reply

